What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 20th November 2021

Postman Pat Santa Letter Day

Yate Shopping Centre

There will be a varied and extensive programme of entertainment for shoppers at Yate Shopping Centre this year in the run-up to Christmas.

Throughout Saturday, 20th November, shoppers will be able to meet Postman Pat to write their letters to Santa with the day culminating in a virtual switch-on of the Centre’s Christmas lights.

On Saturday, 20th November Postman Pat will be in and around the Centre meeting shoppers throughout the day, encouraging them to write to Santa with their Christmas wish lists. Postman Pat will deliver all letters and every letter will receive a response from Santa.

Later in the day, there will be a virtual switch-on of the Christmas lights on the Centre’s Facebook site.

Full details of all the Centre’s Christmas activities can be found on the website below.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Sodbury Players

Other events

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd