What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Rich McD Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 14th May 2022, 1:00pm

Bake Off and Community Fair

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

1-5pm

Enter your cake into our charity Bake Off competition.

This event is to raise money for Brandon Trust, our chosen charity. On the day we will displaying the cakes before a group of judges taste them and decide who's the winner.

Winners will receive a prize of gift cards from one of the various therapists/treatments at Goldney House.

Any left over cake will then be sold and money given to charity.

Please come along and invite friends along for free on the day - there will be folk music and various stalls.

(50% of entry also given to charity.)

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-goldne...



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
59 Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd