What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022

What's on


Wednesday 1st June 2022, 8:45am

Swift Sports Holiday Club

St John's Mead Primary

8:45am-3:30pm, Monday 30th May, Tuesday 31st May and Wednesday 1st June

Swift Sports Coaching are delighted to announce that bookings are now open for the May 2022 holiday clubs at St John's Mead Primary School.

Multiple activities daily including; Nerf Battlegrounds, Ninja Academy, Knight Skool, Dodgeball, Football, Archery, Fencing, Team Games, Skools Out & loads more.

We are also excited to inform you that Swift has a brand new booking system. The new booking system is exclusively online and is designed to make it easier and more accessible for parents and families to book - just click the link below.

bookwhen.com/swiftsportscoaching/...



Venue information

St John's Mead Primary
Hounds Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EE
www.st-johnsmead.s-gloucs.sch.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd