What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 19th May 2022

New Woodland Wellbeing Project

Tortworth Arboretum

We are organising new weekly wellbeing sessions for people struggling with isolation or poor mental health.

The first session will be on Thursday 19 May and transport will be provided from Kingswood and Yate.

We are inviting people of all genders, aged 18 and over and living or working in South Gloucestershire to join us on Thursdays to spend a day learning about nature, trying out new crafts and enjoying a meal cooked on the fire.

For more information or to attend please email below.

You can find out more about the projects we run on our community page below.

The Woodland Wellbeing Project is funded by The National Lottery Community Fund.

tortwortharboretum.org/community/
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Riverside Digital

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd