What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Thursday 20th January 2022, 9.30am

Thrive - Biz - Network

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

9.30-11.30am

Do you own your own business or know someone who does? Please join us for THRIVE - BIZ - NETWORK at Goldney House!

Whilst outside on our tranquil roof terrace we will be using wellness techniques, masterminding solutions and supporting you whilst we enjoy breakfast and socialising.

There are so many benefits to our Thrive, Biz, Network Event!

- Support from like minded people
- Business masterclass sessions
- Mindset Coaching
- Social Activities
- A business family
- New contacts to network with and collaborate with
- An opportunity to show what you do in your business
- A safe environment to bring questions/issues and get support/solutions
- A place to learn and grow
And so much more!

Contact us to get booked in - Spaces Limited!

www.goldneyhouse.co.uk/events



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
59 Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



Froggle Parties

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd