What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 1st June 2022

Acton Court Self Guided Tours & Events

Acton Court, Iron Acton

Acton Court's House and Grounds will open to the public for self-guided audio tours and events from Wednesday 1 June to Sunday 3 July 2022. Closed Mondays & Tuesdays.

Admission times: There will be two time slots 11:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00.

Please note audio devices will not be available on the Tudor Celebration weekend on 2-3 July.

Admission gives access to the grounds, the Royal Apartments, the ground floor area and any activities that may be taking place on the day. Audio guides plus visual and written information will be provided.

Learn the history of Acton Court at your own pace with our audio guides, free with your admission. There will be a selection of tours available, each with a different perspective.

Admission prices: Adult £10.00 plus Eventbrite booking fee.
Children, 11 and under, by arrangement, email below.

Details of tour activities will be posted on our website and social media as they are announced.

Numbers are limited – book early to avoid disappointment.

www.actoncourt.com/acton-court-to...
Email:



Venue information

Acton Court, Iron Acton
Acton Court, Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com/



MySodbury.co.uk

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd