What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 17th May 2022, 11.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Taking on Your First Employee

11am-12noon via Zoom

Whether this is your 1st time employing someone or you need to refresh your knowledge, this webinar will help you.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Bevan Evemy solicitors

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd