What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Monday 30th May 2022, 8.45am

Swift Sports Holiday Club

St John's Mead Primary

8:45am-3:30pm, Monday 30th May, Tuesday 31st May and Wednesday 1st June

Swift Sports Coaching are delighted to announce that bookings are now open for the May 2022 holiday clubs at St John's Mead Primary School.

Multiple activities daily including; Nerf Battlegrounds, Ninja Academy, Knight Skool, Dodgeball, Football, Archery, Fencing, Team Games, Skools Out & loads more.

We are also excited to inform you that Swift has a brand new booking system. The new booking system is exclusively online and is designed to make it easier and more accessible for parents and families to book - just click the link below.

bookwhen.com/swiftsportscoaching/...



Venue information

St John's Mead Primary
Hounds Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EE
www.st-johnsmead.s-gloucs.sch.uk



Froggle Parties

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 7th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Thursday 11th August 2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Sunday 14th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd