What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 25th July 2022, 8:45am

Swift Sports Holiday Club - Weekdays only

St John's Mead Primary

8:45am-3:30pm, Weekdays from Monday 25th July to Friday 26th August

Swift Sports Coaching are delighted to announce that bookings are now open for the Summer 2022 holiday clubs at St John's Mead Primary School.

Each day we run multiple activities throughout the day, which children can pick and choose.

Activities include Nerf Battlegrounds, Ninja Academy, Knight Skool, Dodgeball, Football, plus much more.

Wednesday 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th August - are Wet Wednesdays, A day of fun water games, include giant splash course, slip'n'slides, Water pistols

Click the link below to book online.

bookwhen.com/swiftsportscoaching/...



Venue information

St John's Mead Primary
Hounds Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EE
www.st-johnsmead.s-gloucs.sch.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Froggle Parties

Other events

Sunday 7th August 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Thursday 11th August 2022

Friday 12th August 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Sunday 14th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd