What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 7th June 2019

40th Anniversary Twinning Visit from Cesson

It’s the 40th Anniversary of the Sodbury and District Twinning Association. Chipping Sodbury is twinned with Cesson in France. Many friendships have been made over the years, some still continuing today.

To mark the 40th anniversary, a group from Cesson will be visiting Chipping Sodbury from 7th to 11th June. There will be events planned for the weekend.

Would you like to host someone from Cesson and be involved in the events? If so please get in touch with Laura Bricknell, either by phone (07704 265 786} or by email below.

The Twinning Associaton aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson, near Paris in France. Click below to find out more...

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/local...
Email:




Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd