What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Thursday 31st May 2018

10.30am or 1pm: Clay Face Mask Workshop

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

Make your own face from clay!

Ideal for children 5-12. Booking essential. Free admission but donations welcome.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd