What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Tudor Concert GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Wednesday 29th May 2019

10.30am or 1pm: Holiday Workshops

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

Puppet Workshops: make your own puppets based on local historic figures.

Free Admission but donations welcome. Ideal for children 5-12. Please bring an adult. Booking essential.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd