What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 29th May 2019

10.30am or 1pm: Holiday Workshops

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

Puppet Workshops: make your own puppets based on local historic figures.

Free Admission but donations welcome. Ideal for children 5-12. Please bring an adult. Booking essential.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



The Swan, Tytherington

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd