What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7:30pm

Save a Life Training

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

7:30-9pm

Free first aid training including life-saving techniques.

www.sja.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd