What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 8th January 2018, 6.30pm

Pump & Tone

Chipping Sodbury School

6:30-7:30pm, Chipping Sodbury Sports Centre, Chipping Sodbury School, Bowling Road, BS37 6EW

Mondays and Wednesdays 6:30pm - 7:30pm. Weights class.
£6:00 per class; or a monthly tariff of £40:00 allowing unlimited access to all of the Chipping Sodbury AND Bradley Stoke classes inclusive is available.

See the website below for full information. Ring 01454 618488, email below, or just turn up.

www.exercisewithlailibrooks.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury School
Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EW
www.chippingsodburyschool.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd