What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 25th May 2018

27th-31st: Twinning Visit to Cesson, France

Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Join Sodbury & District Twinning Association for their next visit to Cesson – new members welcome.

Please contact Jana Mas on 07741 301959 or by email below if you are interested in getting involved.

Chipping Sodbury’s twin town of Cesson is near Paris in France. The Twinning Association aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...
Email:




Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd