What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 25th May 2018

27th-31st: Twinning Visit to Cesson, France

Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Join Sodbury & District Twinning Association for their next visit to Cesson – new members welcome.

Please contact Jana Mas on 07741 301959 or by email below if you are interested in getting involved.

Chipping Sodbury’s twin town of Cesson is near Paris in France. The Twinning Association aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...
Email:



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd