What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 25th May 2018

27th-31st: Twinning Visit to Cesson, France

Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Join Sodbury & District Twinning Association for their next visit to Cesson – new members welcome.

Please contact Jana Mas on 07741 301959 or by email below if you are interested in getting involved.

Chipping Sodbury’s twin town of Cesson is near Paris in France. The Twinning Association aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd