What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD

What's on


Friday 25th May 2018

27th-31st: Twinning Visit to Cesson, France

Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Join Sodbury & District Twinning Association for their next visit to Cesson – new members welcome.

Please contact Jana Mas on 07741 301959 or by email below if you are interested in getting involved.

Chipping Sodbury’s twin town of Cesson is near Paris in France. The Twinning Association aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...
Email:




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd