What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 25th May 2018

27th-31st: Twinning Visit to Cesson, France

Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018

Join Sodbury & District Twinning Association for their next visit to Cesson – new members welcome.

Please contact Jana Mas on 07741 301959 or by email below if you are interested in getting involved.

Chipping Sodbury’s twin town of Cesson is near Paris in France. The Twinning Association aims to foster friendship and understanding between the people of Sodbury and the people of Cesson.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...
Email:




Sodbury Players

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 18th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd