What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:30am

Exhibition: Armistice and Aftermath (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 25th October - 6th December, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

The history of the end of WWI in the Yate area including the impact of local women and what followed the end of the conflict. Funded by the Heritage lottery Fund with support from Yate and South Gloucestershire Councils.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Sodbury Players

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd