What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Thursday 27th June 2019, 10:30am

Exhibition: Be Prepared (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 27th June - 15th August, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Be Prepared - The History of Scouting, Guiding and the Boys Brigade in Yate and Sodbury.

Discover the rich history of the local guides and scouts and the role they played in World War One to the impact they have had in town and village life in the area during the last hundred years.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd