What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 10:30am

Exhibition: Life & Times of Murray Dowding (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 3rd December - 28th January, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the vast array of images produced by renowned local photographer Murray Dowding. The display interprets his great collection from the early 20th century and looks at life 100 years ago.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd