What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 10th May 2018, 10:30am

Exhibition: Secret History of our Houses (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 10th May - 25th of June, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the rich history of some of our local houses and the families who lived in them. Artefacts and documents relating to these houses will support the display.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd