CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 12 noon

Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

12-8pm, along Broad Street and High Street, Chipping Sodbury

The streets will be lined with stalls offering a wide selection of gifts and food including traditional mulled wine, mince pies and roasted chestnuts.

Local cafés, public houses, shops and restaurants will also all be open.

There will be a full range of entertainment on the stage throughout the day including local bands, choirs, and dance and theatre groups.

Victorian entertainers will be on the street together with Punch & Judy and a visit from Father Christmas on his sleigh at around 6pm.

Other attractions will be: late night shopping, steam engines and at St John’s Church the annual Crib Festival will be open.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd