What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 1.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Held along Broad Street and High Street, Chipping Sodbury

The streets will be lined with stalls from local charities and organisations and old time amusements, including a Ferris wheel, Helter Skelter and children's rides.

Father Christmas will be there, choirs will sing, bands will play, and a traditional market including a Hog Roast will be held in Broad Street and High Street.

Come along and join us for your late night Christmas shopping with shops open throughout the evening. As usual the streets will be lined with Christmas lights and trees, decorated by local schools and nursery groups... and much, much more for all the family.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd