What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 12 noon

Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

12-8pm, along Broad Street and High Street, Chipping Sodbury

The streets will be lined with stalls offering a wide selection of gifts and food including traditional mulled wine, mince pies and roasted chestnuts.

Local cafés, public houses, shops and restaurants will also all be open.

There will be a full range of entertainment on the stage throughout the day including local bands, choirs, and dance and theatre groups.

Victorian entertainers will be on the street together with Punch & Judy and a visit from Father Christmas on his sleigh at around 6pm.

Other attractions will be: late night shopping, steam engines and at St John’s Church the annual Crib Festival will be open.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd