CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Rich McD GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8.30pm

CANCELLED - The Mike Slade Jazz Trio featuring Graham Dent on piano

The George Hotel

8:30–11pm

Graham is a modern jazz pianist (and occasional guitarist) who relocated from Rugby in the Midlands to Frome in Somerset in 2016. He is very interested in networking with other like-minded musicians in the West Country who might be interested in working with him. Graham plays regularly with Mike.

www.facebook.com/events/561621027...



Venue information

The George Hotel
63 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.thegeorgehotel.biz



Cromhall Media Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd