What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The biggest and best St George Celebrations in the area.

There will be non stop entertainment from folk singers, wind bands, Morris dancers, Tudor entertainers, Punch and Judy and local youth performers.

We have great activities and Medieval demonstrators including St George, Medieval food demonstrator, archers and armourers.

There will be further activities, stalls and refreshments at the event and other food at St Mary's church and the White lion.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd