What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Saturday 21st April 2018, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The biggest and best St George Celebrations in the area.

There will be non stop entertainment from folk singers, wind bands, Morris dancers, Tudor entertainers, Punch and Judy and local youth performers.

We have great activities and Medieval demonstrators including St George, Medieval food demonstrator, archers and armourers.

There will be further activities, stalls and refreshments at the event and other food at St Mary's church and the White lion.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd