CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 25th April 2020, 10.30am

CANCELLED - St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The scheduled St George Celebrations on the 25th of April will be cancelled, although parts of the event will form part of a community history event later in the year.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd