What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 16th March 2018, 2.15pm

Launch of Hawkesbury Community Library

2.15-4.15pm at Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall, High Street
Hawkesbury Upton GL9 1AU

Local Author (gentle village crime) Debbie Young will be officially opening the library.

It will then run fortnightly to mirror the time that the Mobile Library was operational in the area. The next date would be Good Friday but as it is a holiday they will skip two weeks and carry on two weekly from Friday 13th April.

Along with the other community libraries, Hawkesbury Upton is a volunteer-run library supported by S Glos libraries and your normal library card can be used there.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...



Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd