What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Tudor Concert Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 16th December 2018, 6.00pm

Carol Service

St James the Elder, Horton

6pm: Carol Service, St James the Elder, Horton

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Elder, Horton
Horton



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd