What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD

What's on


Sunday 12th December 2021, 6.00pm

Carol Service

St James the Elder, Horton

6pm: Carol Service, St James the Elder, Horton

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Elder, Horton
Horton



Wards Solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd