What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020

Winter Shoot and Game Dinner

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

Join us for an afternoon of shooting here at Lady's Wood before heading to The Rectory Hotel in Crudwell for a three course dinner showcasing some of the finest game our local countryside has to offer.

The Winter Shoot and Game Dinner costs £130 per person and is fully inclusive of:

An afternoon of shooting with one of our experienced instructors, consisting of either 100 bird sporting for experienced shots or 50 birds with instruction for novices

All clays and cartridges

Light refreshments in the shooting lodge

A three-course game dinner at The Rectory in Crudwell

Arrival at Lady's Wood from 1pm for a 1.30pm start, before making your own way to The Rectory for dinner later that evening.

To book your place, give us a call on 01454 294546 or click below.

www.ladyswood.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW



Cromhall Media Ltd

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd