What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017, 7:30pm

Yate Choral Society Christmas Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Conductor - Geoff Wickham, Accompanist – Hazel Wickham

TICKETS cost £8.00 and are available from Tel: 01454 314779 / 313907

Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre and Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd