What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Sunday 5th June 2022, 12 noon

The Big Jubilee Lunch

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

'The Big Jubilee Lunch' taking place as usual in Broad Street on Sunday 5th June.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/whats...
Email:



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd