What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Firgrove House Residential Home Rich McD Razzamataz

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2023, 10:00am

Original Vintage & Handmade Christmas Fair

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-4pm, £1 Admission, Free Parking

Firmly established as a Christmas favourite, this popular event is always full to bursting with delightful stalls brimming with wonderful ideas for Christmas.

Why elbow your way around a busy shopping mall when you could find everything you need amongst our carefully selected vintage dealers, artists & creative designer-makers from the South-West & beyond who will be displaying their wares for your shopping pleasure.

Our friendly stallholders will have everything from the perfect vintage party frock to unique gifts for everyone on your Christmas list as well as decorations for the home & tree.

Our popular tearoom will be back with lashings of tea & coffee & scrumptious festive treats served on vintage china by the hard working WI ladies raising funds for local charitable causes.

So, bring along your friends & family (children are warmly welcomed) and join us for a fun day out and an enjoyable start to the holiday season.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk/



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Froggle Parties

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd