What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:00am

Original Vintage & Handmade Christmas Fair

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-4pm, £1.00 Admission. Free Parking.

Firmly established as a Christmas favourite, this popular event is always full to bursting with delightful stalls brimming with wonderful ideas for Christmas.

Why elbow your way around a busy shopping mall when you could find everything you need amongst our carefully selected vintage dealers, artists & creative designer-makers from the South-West & beyond who will be displaying their wares for your shopping pleasure.

Our friendly stallholders will have everything from the perfect vintage party frock to unique gifts for everyone on your Christmas list as well as decorations for the home & tree.

Our popular tearoom will be back with lashings of tea & coffee & scrumptious festive treats served on vintage china by the hard working WI ladies raising funds for local charitable causes.

So, bring along your friends & family (children are warmly welcomed) and join us for a fun day out and an enjoyable start to the holiday season.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd