What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 20th November 2021, 10:00am

Craft and Table Fair

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

10:00am to 2:00pm

Tables include: Pickles and Preserves, Hand Crafts, Bottles, Nesting boxes, Hog boxes, Bird feeders, Planters and much more.

Tea, coffee and cakes to keep you refreshed.

To book a table contact Brenda Cordy 07767 076985 or email below.

Proceeds in aid of St Adeline’s, Little Sodbury and St James’, Horton

svbcofe.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd