What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Festival Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Razzamataz How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 15th May 2021

Razzamataz Minis Taster Day

Yate Active Centre

Do you know a 4-5 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun?

Join us for a free taster session.

Get in touch to secure your time slot - click below to email or drop us a Facebook message.

www.facebook.com/RazzBristol/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Chris P Tee Magic Circle Magician and Funny Party Host

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd