What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Rich McD Active

What's on


Tuesday 18th February 2020, 5:00pm

Sodbury Chamber Meeting, Clutton Cox

4:45 for 5pm start at Clutton Cox premises, Parliament House, 4 High St, Chipping Sodbury

Agenda will include.....

Introduction to Clutton Cox
Town Map
Park and Walk
Summer Search
Fab February Fortnight Fiver Fest - 15th to 29th Feb
2021 Calendar
Defibrillator update
Dementia update

Everyone Welcome.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/busin...
Email:




Bevan Evemy solicitors

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd