What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 8th September 2021, 2:00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir

St Mary's Church, Yate

TIME TO TUNE UP! Our popular YATE/CHIPPING SODBURY GOOD AFTERNOON choir is starting back with Sian Walters from 2-4pm.

There are NO Auditions for our friendly choir, which will continue supporting local charities in the months ahead. Pass the message on to your friends – SINGING is back, for full details see our website below.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org/
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd