What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Wednesday 12th December 2018, 2:00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Carol Concert

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-3pm

The Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir will open their doors to welcome friends and family to their open Christmas Carol Concert. Everyone welcome!

FREE ADMISSION with a retiring collection for Cancer Research UK.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd