What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 14th October 2021

South Glos Over 50s Forum AGM

Time and venue to be decided.

South Gloucestershire Over 50s Forum aim to represent the voice, profile, needs and interests of people over 50 and to campaign for inclusion, justice, respect and recognition. All meetings are free and open to residents of South Gloucestershire who are 50 plus.

southglosover50sforum.btck.co.uk
Email:




Sodbury Players

The Moda House, Chipping Sodbury

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd