What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 5th February 2022, 10:00am

Primrose Bank Workday

Meet at 10am on the east side of Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury near the zebra crossing by the entrance to the Frome Valley Walkway.

This workday is to clear brambles to help spring flowers emerge and it has been jointly organised by Sodbury in Bloom and the Southwold Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Please wear stout footwear and bring gloves if you have them. If not, we’ll provide gloves that you can keep until the next workday – as a COVID precaution we’re not sharing gloves.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/inbloom




Wards Solicitors

Riverside Digital

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd