What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 30th March 2021

Shooting School Re-Opens

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

We're delighted to say we will be reopening our doors from Tuesday 30th March, for lessons, pay and play and caddied rounds.

After a tough few months, we know many of you will be eager to pick up your gun and get back out shooting those clays. And with plenty of outdoor space and COVID-secure measures still in place, we're confident we can provide the level of enjoyment and service you've all come to associate with Lady's Wood, whilst helping you to remain safe.

We're predicting a very busy spring and summer for the school so if you want to book in for a lesson or any of our events, we recommend getting in touch as soon as possible.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/14213/l...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd