What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 9th September 2021, 7:15pm

Evening Bat Walk

Ridge Wood

Join the Avon Bat Group and Friends of Ridge Wood for an evening Bat Walk Thursday 9th September, meeting at 7.15pm at the Quarry Rd entrance (BS37 6JL) to the woodland for a 7.30pm start.

To cover our costs and those of Avon Bat Group we suggest a minimum donation of £2.50 for adults and £1.50 for children. Any additional amount donated will help us with managing and maintaining the Woods for the benefit of the local community and visitors.

This event is limited to 30 people and all attendees must book through Eventbrite link below.

Bat detectors will be provided. Please wear stout boots, warm clothing as nights can be chilly and bring a torch. This event will follow Covid safety guidelines. For more details contact us by email below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ridge-wood...
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



The Boundary

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd