What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 2nd January 2022, 10:30am

Benefice Service

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

10.30am: Benefice Service, St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury
BS37 6QB



Wards Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd