What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 30th January 2020, 7.00pm

Weight Loss ~ A New Mindset Approach

Does weight loss seem like a daily struggle? Do you feel focused and motivated one minute and the next you're feeling frustrated and defeated? The choices we make are fuelled by our mindset and it can come up with any excuse when stress, anxiety, tiredness etc take over. This course focuses on reshaping your mindset, understanding why you stray from your goals and how to make lasting change towards a healthier, fitter you!

This is feedback from a satisfied attendee: "Since starting my sessions with Wendy I have not had chocolate, biscuits or cake for 11 weeks ! I am now in the mindset to limit beige carbs! I can do this and am staying focused."

New 3-step courses start on 16th and 30th January 2020, including follow-up session and individual telephone consultation (other dates available).

Call or text Wendy on 07855 054688 or click below to book or for more information.

wendyjameshypnotherapy.co.uk
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd