CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 13th July 2020, 2.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Mothers Union

St John's Church

All meetings take place at 2pm in St John the Baptist Church centre unless otherwise notified.

Speaker: Vera Sanders - The work of Julian Trust - 'Nightshelter for the homeless'

We usually meet on the 2nd Monday of each month. If you would like to join us you will be very welcome. For more information contact Secretary Ann Greenhalgh om 01454 294200 or by email below.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd