What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Active The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 2:00pm

Chipping Sodbury Mothers Union

St John's Church

All meetings take place at 2pm in St John the Baptist Church centre unless otherwise notified.

John Barnett talking about the RNLI

We meet on the 2nd Monday of each month. If you would like to join us you will be very welcome. For more information contact Secretary Ann Greenhalgh om 01454 294200 or by email below.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd