CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 11th July 2020

CANCELLED - South Cotswold Beer & Music Festival

Chipping Sodbury RFC

Yate & District Rotary Club are very sorry to have to announce that our 2020 (and what would have been our 25th) Beer and Music Festival - 10 & 11 July - is cancelled due to the alarming progress of the worldwide Covid-19 outbreak.

It is now clear that such a large public event cannot be staged this summer, so we are looking forward to July 2021 when we hope to be celebrating a TRULY MAGNIFICENT 25TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL!

www.yaterotaryclub.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury RFC
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury
www.csrfc.com



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd