What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 30th June 2020, 7.00pm

MindSpace Classes - now via facebook

A guided relaxation to release stress, anxiety, tension. Find a comfortable place to sit or lie down, grab a blanket, pillow and settle in to a place that is just for you.

Listen to and be guided by my voice in to a pleasant state of calm, so that you can offload stress, fear, worry and anxiety and drift off to explore your own space, your mindspace.

If you would like to find out more about how Wendy's classes can help you get the very best out of your life, please call 07855 054688 or click below.

www.facebook.com/wendyjameshypnot...
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd