CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 30th June 2020, 7.00pm

MindSpace Classes - now via facebook

A guided relaxation to release stress, anxiety, tension. Find a comfortable place to sit or lie down, grab a blanket, pillow and settle in to a place that is just for you.

Listen to and be guided by my voice in to a pleasant state of calm, so that you can offload stress, fear, worry and anxiety and drift off to explore your own space, your mindspace.

If you would like to find out more about how Wendy's classes can help you get the very best out of your life, please call 07855 054688 or click below.

www.facebook.com/wendyjameshypnot...
Email:




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd