What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 7th August 2020, 11.00am

Digital NRG's Digital Marketing Workshop

With businesses slowly beginning to open their doors, now is the time to open your doors to the conversation of enhancing your digital presence & that conversation starts with a free Digital Discovery Webinar.

Our Commercial Director Ben Jordan will be kicking the conversation off & will then be joined by our department specialists. Our dedicated, award winning teams are masters in their field and take a holistic, tailored approach to marketing, they will take you through each respective area of Digital Marketing and identify how they can all help generate new business leads for you!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dnrg-digit...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd