What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 25th September 2020

World's Biggest Coffee Morning

Nothing stops a Coffee Morning...

If cancer doesn't stop, neither do we. However you host, you’ll be helping millions of people living with cancer, who need us to raise a mug more than ever.

coffee.macmillan.org.uk/




MySodbury.co.uk

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd