What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 26th September 2020, 7.30pm

Gin and Comic At Home

A social event you can still attend!

Tickets are now on sale for our fabulous "Gin and Comic" night. Only £20 a head for 5 large G&Ts, or 5 local beers, with the evening hosted by the amazing Cerys Nelmes - Comedian

We will deliver the drinks to your door before the evening starts, and you can then log in from the comfort of your home/garden (with up to 5 friends!)to join the fun.

The evening is raising much-needed funds for local charities Bridge2Aid and Home-Start Stroud and Gloucester.

Over 18s only.

bridge2aid.enthuse.com/GinandComi...




Razzamataz

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd