What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD GR Autoservices Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 27th February 2021, 10:00am

Sourdough and Ferments

Hobbs House

10am-4pm, £160

We know lots of you have been baking the last few months, with this in mind we have been developing a series of sourdough courses at our Cookery School perfect for all levels. Whether you are new to baking, have some experience, or would consider yourself an old hand. Taught in a safe, spacious environment with no more than 6 other people and social distancing in place.

Sourdough and Ferments with Tom Herbert; aimed at those with plenty of experience working with sourdough. We will be baking with our established sourdough starter as well as discussing other methods of fermentation and how they can improve your gut health.

www.hobbshousebakery.co.uk/collec...



Venue information

Hobbs House
39 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA



The Boundary

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd