What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 5th November 2020, 9.15am

New Reception Open Day

Abbotswood Primary School

New Reception Open Days: Thursday 5th November, Wednesday 2nd December and Thursday 7th January 2021.

Appointment times between 9.15am and 2.30pm. Please call the school on 01454 867777 to book an appointment. Unfortunately we won't be able to accomodate you without a booking due to Covid restrictions. Thank you.

www.abbotswoodprimary.org.uk



Venue information

Abbotswood Primary School
Kelston Close, Yate, BS37 8SZ



Cromhall Media Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd