What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Help Us Thrive Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:00pm

La Voix

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand - La Voix - The UK’s Funniest Red Head!

Global Superstar La Voix’s show has become a phenomenon in many towns and cities around the world. 2020 sees La Voix’s most glamorous show yet taking the UK by storm.

La Voix has packed it by the case load and is returning to Chipping Sodbury with her incredible musicians for an unforgettable evening! Expect side splitting comedy, huge vocals, mesmerising impressions of the worlds biggest divas and buckets full of energy.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd