What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Friday 21st May 2021, 7.30pm

A Band Called Malice - The Jam Tribute Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

'A Band Called Malice' have quickly taken the tribute world by storm in their quest to become the number one choice tribute-act to The Jam. The talented trio are the real deal and guarantee to take you back to ‘When You’re Young' with an evening of single releases & album tracks from The Jam's early Fire & Skill years, through to their very last release.

As Jam fans themselves, A Band Called Malice will not disappoint and guarantee a show full of high octane energy, angst, aggression, passion and soul of their idols.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd